play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Goldstone Cars Limited

At Goldstone Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Goldstone Cars Limited

Goldstone Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By PAUL D on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described in excellent condition. The two guys who own the business were brilliant (apologies as I’ve forgot their names) but they opened up on a Sunday evening to enable me to buy the car! The service was excellent and with a 15 month warranty included I was really impressed overall. On my experience I would not hesitate to recommend Goldstone Cars to anybody.


  • 5

    Fantastic !

    By AYUB C on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car sourced by the Goldstone Team. Each one of the cars have been beyond my expectation in terms of condition and pedigree. If you are feeling unsure or nervous, pop down and see their selection of cars. All of which are presented with highest of standards. With a very lengthy warranty that is definitely worth the paper it is written on.


  • 5

    Renault Laguna

    By DAVID R on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial email to finish everything ran smoothly, I was dealt with quickly and efficiently and at the times I was told. After payment, the car was delivered to Wales by lunchtime the next day. Can't praise them enough.


  • 5

    Great variety of cars

    By Mrs C on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with my recent purchase from Goldstone. The two gentlemen at Goldstone were friendly and professional. Nasayr demonstrated great knowledge on the cars and was very informative. I felt like a valued customer and did not feel under pressure at all to buy. The customer service at Goldstone is outstanding in comparison to other dealerships I have been to previously. I am extremely happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Goldstone, great prices, good variety of cars and fantastic customer service. Definitely worth a visit whilst considering your options. Thanks Goldstone! I will recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great cars, great guys and good price!

    By BARRY S on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealers, no pressure to buy, very clean cars and a great deal with a big warranty! The best garage around!


  • 5

    Professional, friendly dealership.

    By GAVIN S on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly service without the aggressive sales pitch usually associated with buying a car. Purchasing the car was an incredibly smooth process with great after-sale follow up to make sure I was happy with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Great cars, prices and customer service

    By RICHARD T on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    There guys were very friendly and helpful. Gave me a good test drive with lots of information about particular things the car could do. Useful when there were so many positives, definitely helped me choose the car. Price I felt was very competitive if not a little over generous. Been driving the car now for several weeks and it is fantastic. Experience couldn't have been better. Thanks Goldstone. I'll be back for another in 5 years time.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Karlton S on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received great service and was left feeling happy and confident with my purchase after getting my car from Goldstone. Great communication and overall package provided. I would recommend anyone looking for a quality used car to check them out!


  • 5

    Total confidence

    By Amy S on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not having much car knowledge, I definitely felt quite nervous going to purchase a car. These guys totally put me at ease, no pushy sales, just all the information I needed. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Two "genuine" guys!

    By Paul J on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Goldstone are the proof that there are honest people working in the motor trade!! It was a pleasure to do business with them both - and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. I have just bought an excellent very low mileage, X-Type Estate which is immaculate and exactly as described. They also gave me a very fair price for my trade-in (thanks guys), handled all the paperwork, removed my private plate etc etc. Nothing was too much trouble! We are very quick to complain when we are unhappy with service we have received - it's great to be able to shout out when the service has been outstanding!!! Thanks again guys!


‹ Prev Next ›