play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Goldstone Cars Limited

At Goldstone Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Goldstone Cars Limited

Goldstone Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience overall

    By J Corke on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spotted my dream car on Autotrader, unfortunately over 100 miles away. Contacted Goldstone who couldn't have been more helpful making my visit worthwhile with a thorough test drive and lots of time to inspect the car. Goldstone were knowledgeable regarding the specific model and were clearly motoring enthusiastics. I arranged to purchase the car and they make the process as easy as possible, even opening the garage earlier to fit in with my travel arrangements. A very enjoyable experience and I am completely happy with our new car.


  • 5

    Professional, go the extra mile, honest and fair.

    By Angus Laing on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Genuine cars, well prepared and presented. If something is not right they will sort it without question or a fuss. Better than a main dealer in terms of customer care.


  • 5

    Outstanding individuals!

    By Sumant S on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and provided answers to all questions. Purchased a lovely A5 from them and would certainly go back for another purchase!


  • 5

    car purchase , goldstone cars ltd

    By ANDREW B on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seemed very knowledgeable about the 350 slk I purchased recently , with all paper work in order , happy with the service received and wife is very happy with the car . If in the future I need to purchase another car , i wouldn't hesitate to visit here again . 10/10.


  • 5

    Gladstone cars

    By RICHARD M on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, polite helpful and not at all pushy highly recommendable Nas was excellent


  • 5

    Fantastic car

    By gemma H on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic salesman friendly and highly recommended! My car was absolutely perfect condition exactly what it said it was.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By charlotte D on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very friendly and helpful, the car just as described in the advert.


  • 5

    Great Service all round.

    By DAVID S on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from this friendly garage. Really helpful in all areas I would thoroughly recommend this place especially wish to thank Nas for his knowledge and assistance. Love the car too !!


  • 5

    Quality car sales

    By STEPHEN S on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish very helpful lovely to buy a car with no pressure salesmanship would definitely use again


  • 5

    Goldstone - setting the gold standard.

    By JAMES N on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service - friendly and efficient. Very convenient location right next to the train station!


‹ Prev Next ›

Goldstone Cars Limited

Telephone:
07760 661721 01462 452288

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:30 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Goldstone Cars Limited

Address:
Unit 7-10 Station Approach,
Hitchin,
Hertfordshire,
SG4 9UW