play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Goldstone Cars Limited

At Goldstone Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Goldstone Cars Limited

Goldstone Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car purchases threw difficult times COVID 2020

    By Dean C on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Definitely one of the best and straight forward car sales in the uk! I live almost 200 miles away and I have nothing but great things to say about these guys here at GOLDSTONE CARS they helped me every step of the way sorted all the transport out for delivery of my new car what a great company top marks even while all the covid problems are going on!


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Tom M on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, officiant, made the buying experience stress free. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealership

    By EVIE V on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely beautiful customer service highly recommended them delivery on time genuine and honest very helpful and kept me updated throughout purchase of my juke .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Andrew C on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, very helpful chaps, no pressure sales tactics, vehiche as described, all clean and ready to go , half a tank of fuel. Paperwork completed in 10 minutes ,received the new V5 within 5 days. Five star service.


  • 5

    Helped me with my first car, thanks.

    By JORDAN B on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful, wonderful service, would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Would recommend and definitely use again.

    By JAKE H on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, good service and enjoyable experience from start to finish. Thank you.


  • 5

    Pretty great, would recommend

    By Craig N on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very knowledgable and patient. As someone who doesn’t know much about cars it’s pretty tough looking at second hand cars. But contacting goldstone made the process easy and comfortable. 100% would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Oliver R on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly staff! Lovely car. Could not fault them 10/10 would recommend.


  • 5

    Genuinely Nice

    By JO B on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys saw me even though it was a sunday and were really friendly. Really pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Can't fault the car or customer service!

    By Nigel C on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a car on Autotrader we booked an appointment with Goldstone to view it. When we arrived the car and all the paper work were ready and available for us to view. We were allowed a nice long test drive to get the feel of the car and look for any potential faults or problems. In the end the car was better than described with all relevant paperwork. Even better we were able to purchase the car and driveway on the same day. Can't fault the customer service we received on the day with absolutely no hard sell or pressure to buy. We did have a question about the car the following day and we received a swift response with instructions on how to change the brightness of the dashboard lights which were a bit dim at night. They sorted out the car tax and warranty at the time of purchase which was also a bonus. After the service we received i would be happy to recommend Goldstone Cars to any looking for a used car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Goldstone Cars Limited

Telephone:
07760 661721 01582 967131

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Goldstone Cars Limited

Address:
Unit K Kingsway Ind Est,
Luton,
Bedfordshire,
LU1 1TS