play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Goldstone Cars Limited

At Goldstone Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Goldstone Cars Limited

Goldstone Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Can't fault the car or customer service!

    By Nigel C on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a car on Autotrader we booked an appointment with Goldstone to view it. When we arrived the car and all the paper work were ready and available for us to view. We were allowed a nice long test drive to get the feel of the car and look for any potential faults or problems. In the end the car was better than described with all relevant paperwork. Even better we were able to purchase the car and driveway on the same day. Can't fault the customer service we received on the day with absolutely no hard sell or pressure to buy. We did have a question about the car the following day and we received a swift response with instructions on how to change the brightness of the dashboard lights which were a bit dim at night. They sorted out the car tax and warranty at the time of purchase which was also a bonus. After the service we received i would be happy to recommend Goldstone Cars to any looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By MIKE S on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Goldstone were so friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help us get just what we wanted. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended.

    By Ludo F on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. Knowledgeable and trustworthy. We felt that even after driving away the guys would be there if we had any questions or problems. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By PAUL D on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described in excellent condition. The two guys who own the business were brilliant (apologies as I’ve forgot their names) but they opened up on a Sunday evening to enable me to buy the car! The service was excellent and with a 15 month warranty included I was really impressed overall. On my experience I would not hesitate to recommend Goldstone Cars to anybody.


  • 5

    Fantastic !

    By AYUB C on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car sourced by the Goldstone Team. Each one of the cars have been beyond my expectation in terms of condition and pedigree. If you are feeling unsure or nervous, pop down and see their selection of cars. All of which are presented with highest of standards. With a very lengthy warranty that is definitely worth the paper it is written on.


  • 5

    Renault Laguna

    By DAVID R on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial email to finish everything ran smoothly, I was dealt with quickly and efficiently and at the times I was told. After payment, the car was delivered to Wales by lunchtime the next day. Can't praise them enough.


  • 5

    Great variety of cars

    By Mrs C on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with my recent purchase from Goldstone. The two gentlemen at Goldstone were friendly and professional. Nasayr demonstrated great knowledge on the cars and was very informative. I felt like a valued customer and did not feel under pressure at all to buy. The customer service at Goldstone is outstanding in comparison to other dealerships I have been to previously. I am extremely happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Goldstone, great prices, good variety of cars and fantastic customer service. Definitely worth a visit whilst considering your options. Thanks Goldstone! I will recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great cars, great guys and good price!

    By BARRY S on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealers, no pressure to buy, very clean cars and a great deal with a big warranty! The best garage around!


  • 5

    Professional, friendly dealership.

    By GAVIN S on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly service without the aggressive sales pitch usually associated with buying a car. Purchasing the car was an incredibly smooth process with great after-sale follow up to make sure I was happy with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Great cars, prices and customer service

    By RICHARD T on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    There guys were very friendly and helpful. Gave me a good test drive with lots of information about particular things the car could do. Useful when there were so many positives, definitely helped me choose the car. Price I felt was very competitive if not a little over generous. Been driving the car now for several weeks and it is fantastic. Experience couldn't have been better. Thanks Goldstone. I'll be back for another in 5 years time.


‹ Prev Next ›