play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Goldstone Cars Limited

At Goldstone Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Goldstone Cars Limited

Goldstone Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helped me with my first car, thanks.

    By JORDAN B on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful, wonderful service, would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Would recommend and definitely use again.

    By JAKE H on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, good service and enjoyable experience from start to finish. Thank you.


  • 5

    Pretty great, would recommend

    By Craig N on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very knowledgable and patient. As someone who doesn’t know much about cars it’s pretty tough looking at second hand cars. But contacting goldstone made the process easy and comfortable. 100% would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Oliver R on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly staff! Lovely car. Could not fault them 10/10 would recommend.


  • 5

    Genuinely Nice

    By JO B on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys saw me even though it was a sunday and were really friendly. Really pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Can't fault the car or customer service!

    By Nigel C on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a car on Autotrader we booked an appointment with Goldstone to view it. When we arrived the car and all the paper work were ready and available for us to view. We were allowed a nice long test drive to get the feel of the car and look for any potential faults or problems. In the end the car was better than described with all relevant paperwork. Even better we were able to purchase the car and driveway on the same day. Can't fault the customer service we received on the day with absolutely no hard sell or pressure to buy. We did have a question about the car the following day and we received a swift response with instructions on how to change the brightness of the dashboard lights which were a bit dim at night. They sorted out the car tax and warranty at the time of purchase which was also a bonus. After the service we received i would be happy to recommend Goldstone Cars to any looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By MIKE S on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Goldstone were so friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help us get just what we wanted. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended.

    By Ludo F on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. Knowledgeable and trustworthy. We felt that even after driving away the guys would be there if we had any questions or problems. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By PAUL D on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described in excellent condition. The two guys who own the business were brilliant (apologies as I’ve forgot their names) but they opened up on a Sunday evening to enable me to buy the car! The service was excellent and with a 15 month warranty included I was really impressed overall. On my experience I would not hesitate to recommend Goldstone Cars to anybody.


  • 5

    Fantastic !

    By AYUB C on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car sourced by the Goldstone Team. Each one of the cars have been beyond my expectation in terms of condition and pedigree. If you are feeling unsure or nervous, pop down and see their selection of cars. All of which are presented with highest of standards. With a very lengthy warranty that is definitely worth the paper it is written on.


‹ Prev Next ›