play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Goldstone Cars Limited

At Goldstone Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Goldstone Cars Limited

Goldstone Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Goldstone - setting the gold standard.

    By JAMES N on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service - friendly and efficient. Very convenient location right next to the train station!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Mike C on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can only say that buying a car from the team at Goldstone has been a fantastic experience. Extremely welcoming and very fair with their pricing on part exchange, in addition to which when the car I purchased showed a small but almost undetectable fault they went above and beyond to sort it out for me. I can’t speak highly enough of my experience, 1st class sums it up.


  • 5

    Great Car bought through a provisional dealer

    By Richard H on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with everything was done and time and they where very understanding of my remote selling necessities the car was as described and exceeded my expectations


  • 5

    Golstone Cars were fantastic!

    By TONY H on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Transaction could not have been easier, simpler or quicker. Most friendly motor trader I have ever dealt with. No hard sell!!!!


  • 5

    Straightforward and efficient

    By Mathew Q on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Very simple transaction all round. Good selection, no pressure, friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Nothing short of Exceptional!

    By Stevan B on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing can be said to the outstanding professionalism and proficiency that I received from GoldStone Cars. After a HUGE mistake on my part, the patience i received from them, giving me time to sort out my error was extremely generous and went well beyond what they should have given. I'd like to thank the gentlemen dealing with me (can't name names on here) and my own stupidity, a personal and very grateful thank you. Helping me push finance companies and communicating with me every step of the way made this an extremely pleasant buying experience!


  • 5

    Great place

    By Andrew H on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly guys. A pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent, no hesitation in recommending them.

    By liz E on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service we received. Professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Purchase of a golf gti edition 30 in red excellent

    By Ian T on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale car was has described in advert highly recommend this car garage great value for money


  • 5

    Fotd Fiesta

    By Melanie T on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from the car dealership all the way through the sale process, very friendly and absolutely in love with my car, especially the air con! Thanks again!


‹ Prev Next ›

Goldstone Cars Limited

Telephone:
07760 661721 01462 452288

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:30 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Goldstone Cars Limited

Address:
Unit 7-10 Station Approach,
Hitchin,
Hertfordshire,
SG4 9UW