play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Goldstone Cars Limited

At Goldstone Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Goldstone Cars Limited

Goldstone Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straightforward and efficient

    By Mathew Q on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Very simple transaction all round. Good selection, no pressure, friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Nothing short of Exceptional!

    By Stevan B on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing can be said to the outstanding professionalism and proficiency that I received from GoldStone Cars. After a HUGE mistake on my part, the patience i received from them, giving me time to sort out my error was extremely generous and went well beyond what they should have given. I'd like to thank the gentlemen dealing with me (can't name names on here) and my own stupidity, a personal and very grateful thank you. Helping me push finance companies and communicating with me every step of the way made this an extremely pleasant buying experience!


  • 5

    Great place

    By Andrew H on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly guys. A pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent, no hesitation in recommending them.

    By liz E on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service we received. Professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Purchase of a golf gti edition 30 in red excellent

    By Ian T on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale car was has described in advert highly recommend this car garage great value for money


  • 5

    Fotd Fiesta

    By Melanie T on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from the car dealership all the way through the sale process, very friendly and absolutely in love with my car, especially the air con! Thanks again!


  • 5

    New car purchases threw difficult times COVID 2020

    By Dean C on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Definitely one of the best and straight forward car sales in the uk! I live almost 200 miles away and I have nothing but great things to say about these guys here at GOLDSTONE CARS they helped me every step of the way sorted all the transport out for delivery of my new car what a great company top marks even while all the covid problems are going on!


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Tom M on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, officiant, made the buying experience stress free. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealership

    By EVIE V on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely beautiful customer service highly recommended them delivery on time genuine and honest very helpful and kept me updated throughout purchase of my juke .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Andrew C on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, very helpful chaps, no pressure sales tactics, vehiche as described, all clean and ready to go , half a tank of fuel. Paperwork completed in 10 minutes ,received the new V5 within 5 days. Five star service.


‹ Prev Next ›

Goldstone Cars Limited

Telephone:
07760 661721 01582 967131

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:30 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Goldstone Cars Limited

Address:
Unit 7-10 Station Approach,
Hitchin,
Hertfordshire,
SG4 9UW