play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Goldstone Cars Limited

At Goldstone Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Goldstone Cars Limited

Goldstone Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience & the team couldnt do enough to get the deal over the line

    By Myles Lant on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I really cant praise the Team enough at Goldstone cars. They sent me videos of the car and it was exactly as sold. Upon pick up all perfect. I didnt notice at the time that the Rear Wiper wasnt working. Telephone call later new motor ordered. Driven the car to my house in SW France perfect. The purchase experience was excellent and I will buy another car from the Guys when I am in the market again.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Sales

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I live on the Isle of Wight and had the car delivered to Southampton. I hadn’t seen or test drived it so it was a bit of a gamble but I need not of worried. The car was of excellent quality and even though my bank messed up my account Imran was very understanding and eventually I was allowed to spend my own money . Totally 100% recommended.


  • 5

    Bmw 325d SE

    By LUKE PATERSON on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the car was in clean condition even the engine bay looked detailed and washed. Car is plenty powerful and so nice to drive. The team were professional and helped me through the whole process.


  • 5

    Great car

    By DEAN WHEATLEY on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional. Every car they have is stunning and if I could buy another I would. Great service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service definitely recommend it


  • 5

    Excellent service and delighted with our new car!

    By Andy on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, from the first phone call to picking up the car, we were very impressed with Goldstone Cars. The two guys were very helpful, even arranged for our car to be filled up with fuel as we didn't know the area. Paperwork all done efficiently and we are delighted with our new car. We travelled a fair way but definitely worth the journey!


  • 5

    Very good experience overall

    By J Corke on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spotted my dream car on Autotrader, unfortunately over 100 miles away. Contacted Goldstone who couldn't have been more helpful making my visit worthwhile with a thorough test drive and lots of time to inspect the car. Goldstone were knowledgeable regarding the specific model and were clearly motoring enthusiastics. I arranged to purchase the car and they make the process as easy as possible, even opening the garage earlier to fit in with my travel arrangements. A very enjoyable experience and I am completely happy with our new car.


  • 5

    Professional, go the extra mile, honest and fair.

    By Angus Laing on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Genuine cars, well prepared and presented. If something is not right they will sort it without question or a fuss. Better than a main dealer in terms of customer care.


  • 5

    Outstanding individuals!

    By Sumant S on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and provided answers to all questions. Purchased a lovely A5 from them and would certainly go back for another purchase!


  • 5

    car purchase , goldstone cars ltd

    By ANDREW B on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seemed very knowledgeable about the 350 slk I purchased recently , with all paper work in order , happy with the service received and wife is very happy with the car . If in the future I need to purchase another car , i wouldn't hesitate to visit here again . 10/10.


‹ Prev Next ›

Goldstone Cars Limited

Telephone:
07760 661721 01462 452288

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:30 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Goldstone Cars Limited

Address:
Unit 7-10 Station Approach,
Hitchin,
Hertfordshire,
SG4 9UW