play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Goldstone Cars Limited

At Goldstone Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Goldstone Cars Limited

Goldstone Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Total confidence

    By Amy S on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not having much car knowledge, I definitely felt quite nervous going to purchase a car. These guys totally put me at ease, no pushy sales, just all the information I needed. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Two "genuine" guys!

    By Paul J on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Goldstone are the proof that there are honest people working in the motor trade!! It was a pleasure to do business with them both - and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. I have just bought an excellent very low mileage, X-Type Estate which is immaculate and exactly as described. They also gave me a very fair price for my trade-in (thanks guys), handled all the paperwork, removed my private plate etc etc. Nothing was too much trouble! We are very quick to complain when we are unhappy with service we have received - it's great to be able to shout out when the service has been outstanding!!! Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    Quality car without hard sell

    By ROGER O on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional, honest no hard sell and kept to promises. No messing about , knowledgeable and great after care. Felt like it was a mutually good deal and I would do business again. In the murky world of care deals this felt like an honest deal.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By M F on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and polite. I had to change the goalposts and it was not a problem. Very professional and I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Smashing Car

    By Zack W on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    These guys demonstrated a wealth of knowledge in cars. True enthusiasts who love cars, and it shows in their stock. **Highly Recommended**


  • 5

    How business should run.

    By CHRIS W on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A Great couple of lads who run it. Described the car correctly. Which is so important in this business. Thank you customer happy. Chris . Debden road BMW.


  • 5

    TRUSTWORTHY ESTABLISHMENT

    By ANDREW J on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy dealing with the guys down at GOLDSTONE CARS! Throughout the process they were very honest with their approach and made me feel comfortable. Their finance schemes are excellent, and offer great rates. The Mercedes they sold me was in outstanding condition, and I am thoroughly enjoying every minute of it.


  • 5

    Quick, Simple, Honest & Reliable!

    By FAISAL T on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Being a young man not knowing too much about Cars, I was at ease from the second I walked in and had a conversation with the Gentleman at Goldstone! I would Definitely Recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality car and a reasonable price! Top guys.


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with.

    By KAY F on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys, friendly not pushy at all. Knowlegeable about their vehicles. Tidy clean site.


  • 5

    worth the trip

    By steve h on 09 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    traveled 85 miles to view and was met by two freindly guys and would recomend them for purchasing your next vehicle all are of great quality and they very helpfull and profesional would defenitly use again