play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Goldstone Cars Limited

At Goldstone Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Goldstone Cars Limited

Goldstone Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, Simple, Honest & Reliable!

    By FAISAL T on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Being a young man not knowing too much about Cars, I was at ease from the second I walked in and had a conversation with the Gentleman at Goldstone! I would Definitely Recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality car and a reasonable price! Top guys.


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with.

    By KAY F on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys, friendly not pushy at all. Knowlegeable about their vehicles. Tidy clean site.


  • 5

    THIS IS HOW ALL USED CAR DEALERS SHOULD BE.

    By ian K on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a prestige car from Nassar at Goldstone Cars I can tell you without question i have purchased over thirty cars in the past twenty five years and this experience was by far the best. Preparation of the car was exemplary detailed service history and nothing was to much trouble, in this day and age it is a breath of fresh air to find honest trustworthy people. If you want a no problem transaction speak to Goldstone cars you wont regret it. Thank you i am absolutely delighted.


  • 5

    Just Brilliant

    By Joe C on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    There is only on word to describe this dealership "Brilliant" Nothing was too much trouble. From the point of seeing the car on Auto Trader and the first contact to collecting the car which I have to say is absolutely stunning with everything as described. The service is and was truly outstanding. I felt very comfortable and confident with them, so much so I paid for the car before I saw it as I live 100 miles away. 10 plus starts for these guys and thank you, I have the car of my dreams.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Stewart B on 10 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Audi TT from Goldstone so happy I went to them ..Great Car ..Great service.. Great Guys... would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fabulous service, well over and above the norm

    By Helen S on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The two owners of Goldstone Cars were wonderful to deal with, nothing was too much trouble, they could not have been more helpful and they were extremely professional and knowledgable and utterly trustworthy. The BMW 330d I purchased was accurately described in every detail and beautifully presented. Although some 120 miles plus from me I would definitely contact them in the future. I cannot recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    worth the trip

    By steve h on 09 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    traveled 85 miles to view and was met by two freindly guys and would recomend them for purchasing your next vehicle all are of great quality and they very helpfull and profesional would defenitly use again


  • 5

    Guys that aim to please.

    By Rob J on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good honest that guys that aim to please, would recommend Goldstone cars if you’re looking for a good reasonably priced car.


‹ Prev Next ›