play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Goldstone Cars Limited

At Goldstone Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Goldstone Cars Limited

Goldstone Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How business should run.

    By CHRIS W on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A Great couple of lads who run it. Described the car correctly. Which is so important in this business. Thank you customer happy. Chris . Debden road BMW.


  • 5

    TRUSTWORTHY ESTABLISHMENT

    By ANDREW J on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy dealing with the guys down at GOLDSTONE CARS! Throughout the process they were very honest with their approach and made me feel comfortable. Their finance schemes are excellent, and offer great rates. The Mercedes they sold me was in outstanding condition, and I am thoroughly enjoying every minute of it.


  • 5

    Quick, Simple, Honest & Reliable!

    By FAISAL T on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Being a young man not knowing too much about Cars, I was at ease from the second I walked in and had a conversation with the Gentleman at Goldstone! I would Definitely Recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality car and a reasonable price! Top guys.


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with.

    By KAY F on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys, friendly not pushy at all. Knowlegeable about their vehicles. Tidy clean site.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Louise W on 29 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We visited two other dealers (both on Auto trader) before coming to Goldstone Cars & in both cases were really disappointed: neither dealer seemed particularly keen to sell us anything and the cars weren't quite as good as the ads had led us to believe. In contrast, Goldstone Cars were very responsive when messaged through the site and we were impressed with the detail of their ad and the clarity of the accompanying pictures. On arriving for our appointment the car was waiting for us outside the premises, and it was in just as great condition as the write-up and photos suggested. The salesmen were friendly and knowledgeable and couldn't do enough to help us. We bought the car on the spot and, after sorting out the tax and insurance, were able to drive it home straight away. We were also very pleased with the three month guarantee, which we hadn't expected with a car of that age. All in all, a great experience.


  • 5

    Got your money and then there off

    By Scott M on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had A few problems with car they took it back to fix the problems , fixed 1 thing out of 5 I listed and said it’s fine , again lights on dashboard , text calls emails nothing back, promised to replace trim what was missing and never answered the phone again , light on dashboard and his reply was “you’ll just have to live with it” oh £6200 car and I’ve just got to listen to the warning sound and light permanently on every day , Like I said get paid and then they ignore you


  • 5

    Solid car and service

    By Des N on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found an older, low mileage two owner Mercedes E class here. Well presented honest car with all the documentation. Glow plug issue resolved before picking up. 4k miles since with no major problems. Would recommend and return in future.


  • 5

    THIS IS HOW ALL USED CAR DEALERS SHOULD BE.

    By ian K on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a prestige car from Nassar at Goldstone Cars I can tell you without question i have purchased over thirty cars in the past twenty five years and this experience was by far the best. Preparation of the car was exemplary detailed service history and nothing was to much trouble, in this day and age it is a breath of fresh air to find honest trustworthy people. If you want a no problem transaction speak to Goldstone cars you wont regret it. Thank you i am absolutely delighted.


  • 5

    Just Brilliant

    By Joe C on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    There is only on word to describe this dealership "Brilliant" Nothing was too much trouble. From the point of seeing the car on Auto Trader and the first contact to collecting the car which I have to say is absolutely stunning with everything as described. The service is and was truly outstanding. I felt very comfortable and confident with them, so much so I paid for the car before I saw it as I live 100 miles away. 10 plus starts for these guys and thank you, I have the car of my dreams.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Stewart B on 10 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Audi TT from Goldstone so happy I went to them ..Great Car ..Great service.. Great Guys... would highly recommend