play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Goldstone Cars Limited

At Goldstone Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Goldstone Cars Limited

Goldstone Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Got your money and then there off

    By Scott M on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had A few problems with car they took it back to fix the problems , fixed 1 thing out of 5 I listed and said it’s fine , again lights on dashboard , text calls emails nothing back, promised to replace trim what was missing and never answered the phone again , light on dashboard and his reply was “you’ll just have to live with it” oh £6200 car and I’ve just got to listen to the warning sound and light permanently on every day , Like I said get paid and then they ignore you


  • 5

    Solid car and service

    By Des N on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found an older, low mileage two owner Mercedes E class here. Well presented honest car with all the documentation. Glow plug issue resolved before picking up. 4k miles since with no major problems. Would recommend and return in future.


  • 5

    THIS IS HOW ALL USED CAR DEALERS SHOULD BE.

    By ian K on 07 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a prestige car from Nassar at Goldstone Cars I can tell you without question i have purchased over thirty cars in the past twenty five years and this experience was by far the best. Preparation of the car was exemplary detailed service history and nothing was to much trouble, in this day and age it is a breath of fresh air to find honest trustworthy people. If you want a no problem transaction speak to Goldstone cars you wont regret it. Thank you i am absolutely delighted.


  • 5

    Just Brilliant

    By Joe C on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    There is only on word to describe this dealership "Brilliant" Nothing was too much trouble. From the point of seeing the car on Auto Trader and the first contact to collecting the car which I have to say is absolutely stunning with everything as described. The service is and was truly outstanding. I felt very comfortable and confident with them, so much so I paid for the car before I saw it as I live 100 miles away. 10 plus starts for these guys and thank you, I have the car of my dreams.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Stewart B on 10 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Audi TT from Goldstone so happy I went to them ..Great Car ..Great service.. Great Guys... would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fabulous service, well over and above the norm

    By Helen S on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The two owners of Goldstone Cars were wonderful to deal with, nothing was too much trouble, they could not have been more helpful and they were extremely professional and knowledgable and utterly trustworthy. The BMW 330d I purchased was accurately described in every detail and beautifully presented. Although some 120 miles plus from me I would definitely contact them in the future. I cannot recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    worth the trip

    By steve h on 09 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    traveled 85 miles to view and was met by two freindly guys and would recomend them for purchasing your next vehicle all are of great quality and they very helpfull and profesional would defenitly use again


  • 5

    Guys that aim to please.

    By Rob J on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good honest that guys that aim to please, would recommend Goldstone cars if you’re looking for a good reasonably priced car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Goldstone Cars Limited

Telephone:
07760 661721 01462 452288

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:30 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Goldstone Cars Limited

Address:
Unit 7-10 Station Approach,
Hitchin,
Hertfordshire,
SG4 9UW