play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Goldstone Cars Limited

At Goldstone Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Goldstone Cars Limited

Goldstone Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    TRUSTWORTHY ESTABLISHMENT

    By ANDREW J on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy dealing with the guys down at GOLDSTONE CARS! Throughout the process they were very honest with their approach and made me feel comfortable. Their finance schemes are excellent, and offer great rates. The Mercedes they sold me was in outstanding condition, and I am thoroughly enjoying every minute of it.


  • 5

    Quick, Simple, Honest & Reliable!

    By FAISAL T on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Being a young man not knowing too much about Cars, I was at ease from the second I walked in and had a conversation with the Gentleman at Goldstone! I would Definitely Recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality car and a reasonable price! Top guys.


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with.

    By KAY F on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys, friendly not pushy at all. Knowlegeable about their vehicles. Tidy clean site.


  • 5

    Superb car buying experience.

    By Martin M on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I Bought the car ( Audi A5 cabriolet )on someone else’s recommendation without seeing it. All sorted over the phone, had the car delivered to my house and loved it straight away. Very clean inside and out, and came in well above expectations! The guys are friendly, very helpful and have superb customer service. They even sorted a fresh mot and re-gassed the air con unit ready for the hot days. If you want a great experience on buying a car I would recommend Goldstone cars ltd .


  • 5

    Never ever buy a car here.

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Horrendous! Sold me a faulty car that was broken (more than the warranty would cover) and insisted that a broken manifold pipe was a consumable item and ‘regularly needed replacing’, comparing it to a tyre? Extremely unhelpful just wanted my money and then to go quiet, have now waited a month and am still waiting for this issue to be resolved almost losing my job. Luckily the finance company have been very helpful, however goldstone are still not answering their phone calls or responding to any emails after countless times of trying. Would not recommend horrible people trying to take advantage of you.


  • 5

    Job well done

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good service , nice dealer with a will to help and do good deal


  • 5

    A good company to do business with

    By Keith S on 21 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up a Range Rover Evoque from Goldstone. They were really very helpful, knowledgeable and good to do business with. I highly recommend them, a really good car company, especially in these strange Covid times


  • 5

    The best guys in the trade!

    By Dan G on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After a recent purchase, I am seriously lost for words to describe my experience here. I can safely & happily say that I’ve never met two friendly, genuine, kind and willing people in my life. Sadly I am unstable to mention names:( . There is nothing these gentleman wouldn’t do to continue their excellent reputation. They went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied with the vehicle before the purchase. I actually phoned on a Saturday when no one was at the garage, and he even cancelled his important family commitments to show me around the vehicle. He was there within 20 minutes of my call. Now if that isn’t utter kindness and outstanding customer service, I don’t know what is. All of the vehicles at the premises were all cleaned and presented at a very high standard. When I purchased the vehicle, I also bought them too. If you get me? I made a purchase there for their genuine mannerisms, politeness, friendliness and passion for excellence. I can’t thank you enough


  • 5

    Inflated price after initial interest

    By Waqa R on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After the initial enquiry they increase the price of the car by £4k, which was absurd. When asked about it, they didn't get back to me and there is no communication since then.


  • 5

    Outstanding service 10 0ut of 10

    By Stephen E on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service, quality vehicles. I cannot fault this company in the way they conduct their business


Goldstone Cars Limited

Telephone:
07760 661721 01462 452288

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:30 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Goldstone Cars Limited

Address:
Unit 7-10 Station Approach,
Hitchin,
Hertfordshire,
SG4 9UW